2016-2019 Technical Committee Members
Representing the USA on the National Committee
Leslie J. Wright, Director, Office of International Programs (U.S.A. National Delegate)
Bud Wright, AASHTO Executive Director (Chair, NC-USA) bwright@aashto.org
King Gee, AASHTO Secretary to the NC-USA kgee@aashto.org
TBA, AASHTO Manages TC Membership and webpages
AASHTO is the headquarters for the NC-USA for PIARC
There are two list below.  Use the dropdown list to make a selection.

1.  Full Committee with FHWA and AASHTO Delegates; 2.  AASHTO Delegates Only (working on it)

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Wright, Bud G bwright@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Chair None
Gee, King W kgee@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Secretary None
Lissade, Herby Gerard Herby.Lissade@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member None
Bergeson, William M william.bergeson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Ahlstrom, Gina gina.ahlstrom@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Duwadi, Sheila Rimal sheila.duwadi@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Ibrahim, Firas Firas.Ibrahim@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Julien, Tiffany tiffany.julien@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Kenley, Erin erin.kenley@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Guevara, Gabe gabriel.guevara@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Gaj, Stephen J. stephen.gaj@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Griffith, Michael Mike.Griffith@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Hartmann, Joseph L joey.hartmann@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Marchese, April april.marchese@fhwa.dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Miller, Harlan harlan.miller@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Luskin, David Michael david.luskin@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Nicks, Jennifer jennifer.nicks@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Rupert, Robert robert.rupert@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Saadatmand, Nastaran nastaran.saadatmand@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Shaw-Whitson, Francine francine.shaw@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Sivaneswaran, Nadarajah nadarajah.sivaneswaran@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Phifer, Eileen M. phifere@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member None
Wallace, Jean Jean.Wallace@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Lund, Steven M. steven.lund@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Patterson, Mike mpatterson@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member None
McGill, Galen galen.e.mcgill@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member None
Xenophontos, Christos Savvas christos.xenophontos@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member None
Leonard, Kenneth ken.leonard@dot.gov U.S. Department of Transportation Member None
Flintsch, Gerardo W flintsch@vt.edu Virginia Tech Transportation Institute Member None
Milton, John C miltonj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member None
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member None
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member None
Velez, Agnes Agnes.Velez@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Nelson, Richard rnelson@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
McDonnell, Jim jmcdonnell@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Other None
Waidelich, Walter C. walter.waidelich@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member/Officer None