Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
Membership

​​​2020-2023 Technical Committee Members
Representing the USA on the National Committee
Tom Everett, Executive Director, FHWA (U.S.A. National Delegate)
Jim Tymon, AASHTO Executive Director (Chair, NC-USA) jtymon@aashto.org
King Gee, AASHTO Secretary to the NC-USA kgee@aashto.org
Jernara Tyndle, AASHTO Manages TC Membership and webpages
AASHTO is the headquarters for the NC-USA for PIARC
There are two lists below.  Use the dropdown list to make a selection.

1.  Full Committee with FHWA and AASHTO Delegates; 2.  AASHTO Delegates Only

Committee Name:
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Tymon, Jim jtymon@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Chair Voting
Gee, King W kgee@AASHTO.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Secretary None
Omishakin, Toks toks.omishakin@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member None
Hastings, Jason N jason.hastings@delaware.gov Delaware Department of Transportation Member None
Dylla, Heather heather.dylla@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Petty, Kenneth N. Kenneth.Petty@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Jensen, Gary gary.jensen@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Surdahl, Roger ROGER.SURDAHL@DOT.GOV Federal Highway Administration Member None
Yu, Bing bingxin.yu@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Essenmacher, Cynthia cynthia.essenmacher@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Porreca, Lori lori.porreca@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Shaw, Jeffrey jeffrey.shaw@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Johnson, David david.johnson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Constable, Derek derek.constable@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Coley, Nathaniel ncoley@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Bergeson, William M william.bergeson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Griffith, Michael Mike.Griffith@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Bobo, Karen Karen.bobo@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Ibrahim, Firas Firas.Ibrahim@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member None
Nicholson, Tamara tamara.nicholson@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Haubrich, Matthew matthew.haubrich@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Turgeon, Curt curt.turgeon@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Sexton, Tim timothy.sexton@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Belden, Deanna K deanna.belden@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Henkel, Tim A. tim.henkel@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Lund, Steve M. steven.lund@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member None
Engelbrecht, Chris R christopher.engelbrecht@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member None
Zanto, Lynn lzanto@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member None
Xenophontos, Christos Savvas christos.xenophontos@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member None
Mays, Caroline Caroline.Mays@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member None
Swanwick, Carmen E.L. Cswanwick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member None
Read, Stephen W. Stephen.Read@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member None
Flintsch, Gerardo W flintsch@vt.edu Virginia Tech Transportation Institute Member None
Milton, John C miltonj@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member None
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member None
Velez, Agnes Agnes.Velez@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Ex Officio None
Julien, Tiffany tiffany.julien@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Other None
Hartmann, Joseph L joey.hartmann@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Other None
Ahlstrom, Gina gina.ahlstrom@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Other None